[Cover Art] Justin Bieber Unleashes "Believe" Standard and Deluxe Album Covers!

Justin Bieber’s sophomore album Believe is set to be released on June 19. With features such asNicki Minaj (“Beauty and a Beat”), Drake (“Right Here”), Big Sean (“As Long As You Love Me”), and Ludacris (“All Around the World”), this masterpiece produced by Rodney Jerkins, Mike Posner, The Messengers, Hit-Boy, Bei Maejor, and Diplo is sure to drive Beliebers wild!


Believe Tracklisting

1. “All Around the World” feat. Ludacris
2. “Boyfriend”
3. “As Long as You Love Me” feat. Big Sean
4. “Take You”
5. “Right Here” feat. Drake
6. “Catching Feelings”
7. “Fall”
8. “Die in Your Arms”
9. “Thought of You”
10. “Beauty and a Beat” feat. Nicki Minaj
11. “One Love”
12. “Be Alright”
13. “Believe”
14. “Out of Town Girl”
15. “She Don’t Like the Lights”
16. “Maria”